ابقى على تواصل

الاسم
اسم العائلة
بريد إلكتروني
رقم صالح

شكرًا لك!

شكرًا لك! تم استلام تقريركم!
يمكنك التحقق من البيانات المقدمة من "إعدادات المشروع".
أُووبس! حدث خطأ ما أثناء إرسال النموذج.

ابقى على تواصل

شكرًا لك على اهتمامك بـ Seven.club، وسيتواصل معك أحد مستشاري العضوية قريبًا.

الاسم
اسم العائلة
عنوان البريد الإلكتروني
رقم التليفون

إضفاء الطابع الشخصي على زيارتك

إضفاء الطابع الشخصي على زيارتك

إضفاء الطابع الشخصي على زيارتك

إضفاء الطابع الشخصي على زيارتك

شكرا لتخصيص زيارتك!
لقد تلقينا معلوماتك وسنتواصل معك قريبًا. في هذه الأثناء، استكشف المزايا التي نقدمها هنا في Equinox.
تحميل التطبيق
أُووبس! حدث خطأ ما أثناء إرسال النموذج.

مرحبا بكم في سبعة

SEVEN هو ملاذك في قلب دبي، المكان الذي تتلاقى فيه العافية واللياقة البدنية ونمط الحياة. منذ افتتاحنا في عام 2019، استقبلنا أكثر من 24000 عضو عبر أبوابنا، ونقدم لهم مجموعة متنوعة من التجارب. نحن لسنا مجرد نادي صحي؛ نحن مجتمع يزدهر بالحيوية والصحة والتوازن.

رسالة من فريقنا

في SEVEN، لاحظنا وجود فجوة في مجال الصحة. غالبًا ما يُنظر إلى العافية على أنها خيار بين النقيضين - إما أن تكون في كل شيء أو تكون خارجًا. نحن لا نؤمن بذلك. نحن نؤمن برحلة العافية التي يمكن الوصول إليها وممتعة ومتكاملة في حياتك اليومية. لهذا السبب تم إنشاء SEVEN - لتوفير مساحة تشعر فيها بالصحة والعافية بشكل طبيعي وسهل وشامل.

من نحن

نحن عبارة عن نسيج من التجارب المتنوعة - صالة الألعاب الرياضية لتنشيط التمارين، والمنتجع الصحي للاسترخاء الهادئ، وThe Dose لتناول الطعام الذي يركز على الصحة، والمزيد. تلبي كل علامة من العلامات التجارية السبعة داخل النادي احتياجاتك 7 أيام في الأسبوع. نحن نسعى جاهدين لخلق مساحة لا تتعارض فيها العافية والاستمتاع، بل هما وجهان لعملة واحدة.

من أنت

أنت مميز وطموح وشامل في نهجك في الحياة. أنت لا تسعى فقط إلى العيش بل إلى الازدهار. في SEVEN، نحن نفهم ذلك. أنت ترغب في مكان يتناسب مع أسلوب حياتك الديناميكي، مكان يقدم أكثر من مجرد خدمات - مكان يوفر الخبرات والمعرفة والمجتمع.

أنت في قلب كل ما نقوم به. سواء كنت تتجاوز حدودك في صالة الألعاب الرياضية، أو تسترخي في المنتجع الصحي، أو تنغمس في علاجات التجميل في The Style، فإن رحلتك هي أولويتنا. نحن هنا لدعمك وإلهامك وإرشادك نحو أفضل ما لديك.

فكر في SEVEN باعتباره أكثر من مجرد نادي صحي - إنه أسلوب حياة، وحركة، وجزء من روتينك اليومي. مرحبًا بك في منزلك الجديد، مرحبًا بك في SEVEN.

/

/

/

/

/

/

ملهم

نحن نسعى جاهدين لإلهام أعضائنا ليعيشوا حياة أكثر صحة وإشباعًا. إن صوت علامتنا التجارية يرقى إلى مستوى رفيع، ويشجع الأفراد على تبني أسلوب حياة متوازن وإجراء تغييرات إيجابية تمتد إلى ما هو أبعد من صالة الألعاب الرياضية.

أيقونة الساعة - قالب Gymfit X Webflow
رمز الموقع - قالب Gymfit X Webflow

ابدأ رحلتك

تجربة عافية متميزة

نحن لسنا مجرد صالة ألعاب رياضية - نحن أسلوب حياة. تأسست في عام 2019، وتتمثل مهمتنا في إحداث ثورة في مفهوم نوادي اللياقة البدنية، وخلق تجربة عافية فريدة من نوعها وغامرة.

متابعتنا على الانستقرام

ساعات العمل:

ابقى على تواصل

الاسم
اسم العائلة
بريد إلكتروني
رقم صالح

شكرًا لك!

شكرًا لك! تم استلام تقريركم!
يمكنك التحقق من البيانات المقدمة من "إعدادات المشروع".
أُووبس! حدث خطأ ما أثناء إرسال النموذج.

Get in touch

First Name
Last Name
Email
Valid number

Thank you!

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
You can check submitted datas from "Project Settings".
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Get in touch

Thank you for your interest in Seven.club A membership advisor will be reaching out shortly.

First name
Last name
Email address
Phone number

Personalize your visit

Personalize your visit

Personalize your visit

Personalize your visit

Thanks for personalizing your visit!
We received your information and will be in touch shortly. In the meantime, explore the benefits we have to offer here at Equinox.
Daownload app
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Welcome to SEVEN

SEVEN is your sanctuary in the heart of Dubai, a place where wellness, fitness and lifestyle converge. Since opening in 2019, we have welcomed over 24,000 members through our doors, offering them a diverse range of experiences. We’re not just a wellness club; we’re a community that thrives on vibrancy, health and balance.

A Message from Our Team

At SEVEN, we noticed a gap in the wellness industry. Wellness is often seen as a choice between extremes - either you're all in or you're out. We don't believe in that. We believe in a wellness journey that's accessible, enjoyable and integrated into your daily life. That's why SEVEN was born - to offer a space where wellness feels natural, effortless and inclusive.

Who We Are

We are a tapestry of diverse experiences - The Gym for invigorating workouts, The Spa for serene relaxation, The Dose for health-focused eating and more. Each of the SEVEN brands within the club caters to your needs 7 days a week. We strive to create a space where wellness and enjoyment are not mutually exclusive but are instead two sides of the same coin.

Who You Are

You are discerning, ambitious and holistic in your approach to life. You seek not just to live but to thrive. At SEVEN, we understand that. You desire a place that resonates with your dynamic lifestyle, a place that offers more than just services - a place that provides experiences, knowledge and community.

You are at the heart of everything we do. Whether you’re pushing your limits in The Gym, unwinding in The Spa, or indulging in beauty treatments at The Style, your journey is our priority. We’re here to support, inspire and guide you towards your best self.

Think of SEVEN as more than a wellness club - it’s a lifestyle, a movement, a part of your daily routine. Welcome to your new home, welcome to SEVEN.

/

/

/

/

/

/

INSPIRATIONAL

We strive to inspire our members to lead healthier, more fulfilling lives. Our brand voice is uplifting, encouraging individuals to embrace a balanced lifestyle and make positive changes that extend beyond the gym.

Clock Icon - Gymfit X Webflow Template
Location Icon - Gymfit X Webflow Template

Start Your Journey

A Premium wellness experience

We are not just a gym – we are a lifestyle. Founded in 2019, our mission is to revolutionise the concept of fitness clubs, creating a one-of-a-kind, immersive wellness experience.

Follow US on instagram

Get in touch

First Name
Last Name
Email
Valid number

Thank you!

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
You can check submitted datas from "Project Settings".
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.